Teaching Staff

Name of the Staff

Designation

Staff ID

E-mail

Photo

Dr.Y Vijayalata

Professor & HOD

619

vijaya@griet.ac.in


Dr. Vijayalata Reddy

Dr.K Prasanna Lakshmi

Professor & Dean FDP

525

prasanna@griet.ac.in

 Prasanna Lakshmi

Dr.Y Lalitha Sri

Professor

112

lalitha_ysl@yahoo.co.in

Y. Lalitha Sri

Dr. N V Ganapathi Raju

Professor & Dean Student Affairs

118

nvgraju@griet.ac.in

Mr.N.V.Ganapathi Raju

Dr. Y J Nagendra Kumar

Professor

390

jeevannagendra@griet.ac.in

 Jeevan Nagendra

Mr.P Gopala Krishna

Dean Publicity & Alumni Affairs

558

gopalakrishna@griet.ac.in

 P.Gopala Krishna

Mr.G Vijendar Reddy

Associate Professor

463

gvijendarreddy@griet.ac.in

 Vijendar

Ms.V Padma

Associate Professor

542

vpadma@griet.ac.in

 Padma

Mrs.Veena Trivedi

Associate Professor

712

veenatrivedi@hotmail.com

 Veena

Mr.G Satyanarayana

Assistant Professor

480

sathyanarayang1965@gmail.com

Sathyanarayana

Mrs.K Archana

Assistant Professor

642

archana@griet.ac.in

 Archana

Mr.K Sandeep

Assistant Professor

914

sandeepreddy283@gmail.com

 Sandeep

Mrs.K Lakshmi Sushma

Assistant Professor

983

kolli.sushi@gmail.com

 sushma

Mrs.L Sukanya

Assistant Professor

1032

ledalla.sukanya@gmail.com

 Sukanya

Mrs.V Shailaja

Assistant Professor

1112

shailaja.v25@gmail.com

 shailaja

Mr.P K Abhilash

Assistant Professor

848

abhi.griet@gmail.com

 Abhilash

Ms.K Anusha Nagina

Assistant Professor

1155

nagina.anusha@gmail.com

 Anusha

Mrs.S Renuka

Assistant Professor

1163

renuka.csit@gmail.com

 Renuka

Mrs.Y Prasanthi

Assistant Professor

680

prasanthi.yavanamandha@gmail.com

 027

Mrs.A Pavithra

Assistant Professor

802

pavithraavv@gmail.com

 Pavithra

Mrs.T N P Madhuri

Assistant Professor

845

madhuri9611@gmail.com

 Madhuri

Mrs.P Bharathi

Assistant Professor

1284

bharathiraaz@gmail.com

 bh