Our faculty have extensive experience in industry, research as well as teaching. Our strength is a reflection of their skills, innovation and drive.

Faculty Name Designation Email Address Personal Webpage
Dr. Y Vijayalata Professor & HOD vijaya@griet.ac.in Click here
Dr. K Prasanna Lakshmi Professor & Dean FDP prasanna@griet.ac.in Click here
Dr. Y Lalitha Sri Professor lalitha_ysl@yahoo.co.in Click here
Dr. N V Ganapathi Raju Professor & Dean Student Affairs nvgraju@griet.ac.in Click here
Dr. Y J Nagendra Kumar Professor jeevannagendra@griet.ac.in Click here
Mr. P Gopala Krishna Dean Publicity & Alumni Affairs gopalakrishna@griet.ac.in Click here
Mr. G Vijendar Reddy Associate Professor gvijendarreddy@griet.ac.in Click here
Mrs. V Padma Associate Professor vpadma@griet.ac.in Click here
Mrs. Veena Trivedi Associate Professor veenatrivedi@hotmail.com Click here
Mrs. K Archana Assistant Professor archana@griet.ac.in Click here
Mr. K Sandeep Assistant Professor sandeepreddy283@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. K Lakshmi Sushma Assistant Professor kolli.sushi@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. L Sukanya Assistant Professor ledalla.sukanya@gmail.com Click here
Mr. A Kapil Kumar Assistant Professor a.kapilkumar30@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. V Shailaja Assistant Professor shailaja.v25@gmail.com Click here
Mr. P K Abhilash Assistant Professor abhi.griet@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. K Anusha Nagina Assistant Professor nagina.anusha@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. S Renuka Assistant Professor renuka.csit@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. Y Prasanthi Assistant Professor prasanthi.yavanamandha@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. A Pavithra Assistant Professor pavithraavv@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. T N P Madhuri Assistant Professor madhuri9611@gmail.com Click here
Mrs. P Bharathi Assistant Professor bharathiraaz@gmail.com Click here